1db83c95f7 · Add pipline/trubleshoot/1.log · Updated 2026-08-26 23:26:09 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?